Saving

I’ve been saving up.

Just to give you that outing that you’ve never had, well at least from me. I use to sit and listen to every problem you ever had. No matter how many times it was said or how loud you got I kept the same peace to listen. It doesn’t take a scientist to see that everyday with you I loose face value, less worthy of time, words, efforts. That same money I’ve been saving goes out to vices that can numb the numb feeling I’ve been given or received for not being in the graciousness of your blessings. 

Leave a Reply

